News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 27 June 2017 - MSG Observer Group to Observe 2017 PNG National Elections Tuesday, 27 June 2017 Administrator 153
2 07 April 2017 - MSG and the Director General cleared of wrong doing Monday, 10 April 2017 Administrator 515
3 30 Mar 2017 - MSG Secretariat Undergoes Strategic Reforms Monday, 03 April 2017 Administrator 526
4 24 Nov 2016 - MSG legal Committee discuss the Guidelines for observer, Associate Member and New membership to the MSG Thursday, 24 November 2016 Administrator 810
5 21 Nov 2016 - Solomon Islands signs Melanesian Free Trade Agreement Monday, 21 November 2016 Administrator 889
6 19 Sept 2016 - Honiara Gears Up For MSG Private Sector Development Week Monday, 19 September 2016 Administrator 529
7 29 Aug 2016 - MSG Private Sector Development Week Tuesday, 30 August 2016 Administrator 865
8 02 August 2016 - MSG Shipping Study Consultations Begin in Vanuatu Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Administrator 990
9 16 June 2016 - MSG Foreign Ministers discuss key issues at Lautoka Fiji meeting Monday, 20 June 2016 Administrator 1738
10 26 May 2016 - MSG Trade Ministers approve new MSG Trade Agreement Thursday, 26 May 2016 Administrator 1753