News

Title Filter      Display #  
# Article Title Date Author Hits
1 24 Nov 2016 - MSG legal Committee discuss the Guidelines for observer, Associate Member and New membership to the MSG Thursday, 24 November 2016 Administrator 255
2 21 Nov 2016 - Solomon Islands signs Melanesian Free Trade Agreement Monday, 21 November 2016 Administrator 321
3 19 Sept 2016 - Honiara Gears Up For MSG Private Sector Development Week Monday, 19 September 2016 Administrator 274
4 29 Aug 2016 - MSG Private Sector Development Week Tuesday, 30 August 2016 Administrator 412
5 02 August 2016 - MSG Shipping Study Consultations Begin in Vanuatu Wednesday, 10 August 2016 Administrator 484
6 16 June 2016 - MSG Foreign Ministers discuss key issues at Lautoka Fiji meeting Monday, 20 June 2016 Administrator 1296
7 26 May 2016 - MSG Trade Ministers approve new MSG Trade Agreement Thursday, 26 May 2016 Administrator 1174
8 19 Apr 2016 - Technical Working Group Meeting for the MSGTA3 Monday, 25 April 2016 Administrator 797
9 17 Mar 2016 - EU Head of Delegation in the Pacific visits MSG Secretariat Friday, 18 March 2016 Administrator 1054
10 10 Mar 2016 - MSG Social Club TC Winston funds reaches Fiji Friday, 11 March 2016 Administrator 826